PEC Faculty/Staff

Administration
Ms. C.R. Hall, Principalcrhall@lex2.org
Mr. Chris Moore, Assistant Principal            chrismoe@lex2.org
Ms. Teresa Dunovant, Executive Support  Specialist 
tdunovant@lex2.org
Ms. Donna Stone, School Nursedstone@lex2.org
Ms. Karen Stevens, School Counselor             kstevens@lex2.org
Mr. Zack Brown, ISS         zbrown@lex2.org

Middle Level
Ms. Holly Sharpe, Team Leader                   sharpe@lex2.org
Ms. Tracey Cooper, Teacher    tcooper@lex2.org
Mr. Phil Rabon, Teacherprabon@lex2.org
Ms. Julia Faile, Teacherjfaile@lex2.org
Ms. Shivani Kumar, Teacherskumar@lex2.org
Ms. Carrie Knight, Teacher cknight@lex2.org
Mr. Alvin Adams, Teacher Assistant    aadams@lex2.org 

Target 1
Ms. Michelle Cox, Teachermcox@lex2.org
Ms. Queen James, Teacher Assistantqjames@lex2.org
Ms. Benzena Riley, Teacher Assistant     briley@lex2.org
Ms. Paula Seyfer, Teacher Assistant    pseyfer@lex2.org




Elementary Level
Ms. Kristi Newton, Team Leaderknewton@lex2.org
Ms. Lynn Moseley, Teacher          lmoseley@lex2.org
Ms. Kimberly Murphy, Teacher    kmurphy@lex2.org
Ms. TaNesha Bryant, Teaching Assistant 
Ms. Nancy Shealey, Teacher Assistantnshealey@lex2.org

High School Level
Ms. Pam Scheller, Team Leaderpscheller@lex2.org
Mr. David Goff, Teacherdgoff@lex2.org 
Mr. Will Owensby, Teacher wowensby@lex2.org 
Ms. Diana Man, Teacherdman@lex2.org 
Ms. Maria Wentley, Teacher cwentley@lex2.org
Ms. Suzette Brunson, Teacher sbrunson@lex2.org 
Ms. Jessica Marze, Teacher    jmarze@lex2.org
Ms. Sasha Wilson, Teacher Assistant  swilson@lex2.org 

Target 2
Ms. Elizabeth Robinson, Teacherlrobinson@lex2.org
Mr. Bruce Jackson, Teacher Assistant  bjackson@lex2.org
Ms. Shelia Rivers, Teacher Assistant    srivers@lex2.org