PEC Faculty/Staff

Administration
 Ms. C.R. Hall, Principalcrhall@lex2.org
 Mr. Chris Moore, Assistant Principal            chrismoe@lex2.org
 Ms. Teresa Dunovant, Executive Support  Specialist 
tdunovant@lex2.org
 Ms. Donna Stone, School Nursedstone@lex2.org
Ms. Karen Stevens, Guidance             kstevens@lex2.org
Ms. Susan Roberts, ISS         sroberts@lex2.org

Middle Level
Ms. Holly Sharpe, Team Leader                    sharpe@lex2.org
Ms. Tracey Cooper, Teacher     tcooper@lex2.org
Mr. Phil Rabon, Teacher prabon@lex2.org
Ms. Julia Faile, Teacher jfaile@lex2.org
Ms. Shivani Kumar, Teacherskumar@lex2.org
Ms. Carrie Knight, Teacher  cknight@lex2.org
Mr. Alvin Adams, Teacher Assistant    aadams@lex2.org 

Target 1
Ms. Michelle Cox, Teacher mcox@lex2.org
Ms. Shelia Rivers, Teacher Assistant     srivers@lex2.org
Ms. Benzena Riley, Teacher Assistant      briley@lex2.org
Ms. Queen James, Teacher Assistant     qjames@lex2.org
Ms. April Helms, Teacher Assistant   ahelms@lex2.org




Elementary Level
Ms.Kristi Newton, Team Leaderknewton@lex2.org
Ms.Lynn Moseley, Teacher          lmoseley@lex2.org
Ms. Kimberly Murphy, Teacher    kmurphy@lex2.org
Ms. Winnie Earle, Teaching Assistant learle@lex2.org
Ms. Paula Seyfer,   Teaching Assistant pseyfer@lex2.org
Ms. Nancy Shealey, Teaching Assistantnshealey@lex2.org

High School Level
 Ms. Pam Scheller, Team Leader pscheller@lex2.org
 Mr. David Goff, Teacherdgoff@lex2.org 
 Mr. Will Owensby, Teacher wowensby@lex2.org 
 Ms. Diana Man, Teacherdman@lex2.org 
 Ms. Maria Wentley, Teacher cwentley@lex2.org
 Ms. Suzette Brunson, Teacher sbrunson@lex2.org 
 Ms. Jessica Marze, Teacher    jmarze@lex2.org
 Ms. Sasha Wilson, Teacher Assistant  swilson@lex2.org 

Target 2
 Ms. Elizabeth Robinson, Teacher lrobinson@lex2.org
 Mr. Bruce Jackson, Teacher Assistant   bjackson@lex2.org